Verkauf:
Telefon:+49(0) 231 -98 18 93 39
Telefax:+49(0) 231 -98 18 85 52
Öffnungszeiten:
Montags bis Freitags
08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstags
09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Werkstatt:
Telefon:+49(0) 231- 81 62 33
Telefax:+49(0) 231- 98 18 09 70
Öffnungszeiten:
Montags bis Freitags
08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
 
Geschäftsführung:

Carsten Bürger
Inhaber
Telefon: +49 (0)231-98189339
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98188552
Email: carsten@ahcb.de
 
Verwaltung
Bild
Birgit Bürger
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 (0)231-98189339
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98188552
Email: birgit@ahcb.de
 
 
Fahrzeugverkauf
Bild
Norbert Brune
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: +49 (0)231-98189339
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98188552
Email: norbert@ahcb.de
Bild
Michel Kröger
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: +49 (0)231-98189339
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98188552
Email: michel@ahcb.de
 
Buchhaltung
Bild
Angelika Geisler
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)231-98189339
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98188552
Email: buchhaltung@ahcb.de
 
 
Werkstatt
Bild
Maik Warschun
KFZ-Mechaniker
Telefon: +49 (0)231-816233
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98180970
Email: werkstatt@ahcb.de
Bild
Martin Valenti
KFZ-Mechaniker
Telefon: +49 (0)231-816233
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98180970
Email: werkstatt@ahcb.de
Bild
Heiko Lage
KFZ-Aufbereiter
Telefon: +49 (0)231-816233
Telefax: +49 (0)231-98180970
Email: werkstatt@ahcb.de